Aero Law Group - EU Carbon Credit Mandate - map


EU Mandates Carbon Credits for Flights to Europe

EU Member States and Candidate Countries

EU Member States:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.

EU Official Candidate Countries: Croatia, Macedonia and Turkey.